Teachings Union

At Technological University (Myeik), The Teachers’ Union was formed on 5th July,2018 with 40 members. And then, thirty members of the Teachers’ Union were reorganized on 14th January, 2020. If you want to contact the Teachers’ Union, you can contact Daw Chaw Su San (Ph: 09425004190); Daw Hay Man Moe Zaw (Ph: 09422191362 ) and Daw Mi Mi Swe (Ph: 094222000485)

The Objectives of Teachings Union

List of Teachings Union